Preparations before departure at Brunssum - Reisverslag uit Brunssum, Nederland van Noel Kler - WaarBenJij.nu Preparations before departure at Brunssum - Reisverslag uit Brunssum, Nederland van Noel Kler - WaarBenJij.nu

Preparations before departure at Brunssum

Door: Noel de Kler

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Noel

10 Februari 2018 | Nederland, Brunssum

Greetings,

Only 3 days to go before my adventure in Glasgow will start. I fly from dusseldorf to Glasgow on tuesday the 13th of Februari at 11:00 AM and I arrive at 11:45 AM.

On my first day I will start exploring nearby supermarkets for some food and beverages, because the next day I will start my internship at the Glasgow university (which is a 30 minute walk from my appartment).

During my stay I will visit some nice places in Scotland and keep you up to speed about my travel experiences. The upcoming days I will say goodbye to the netherlands by celebrating carnaval and meeting family and friends.

I hope to see you again on my page,

See ye efter!

  • 10 Februari 2018 - 21:17

    Mam:

    Dear Son,
    what an adventure
    I am excited for you and the various paths that will unfold in your life because you had the courage to make this decision and move to Schotland to pursue your dreams.
    release your fears of the unknown and step into a vibrant new appreciation for the exciting paths that lay ahead of you.
    Love you always and 4 ever
    gràdh dhut Mama

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Noel

Half jaar stage @ Glasgow university

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 319
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3058

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Februari 2018 - 14 Augustus 2018

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: