Mijn eerste reis - Reisverslagen van Noel De Kler - WaarBenJij.nu Mijn eerste reis - Reisverslagen van Noel De Kler - WaarBenJij.nu
Mijn eerste reis

Greetings,

Only 3 days to go before my adventure in Glasgow will start. I fly from dusseldorf to Glasgow on tuesday the 13th of februari at 11:00 AM and I arrive at 11:45 AM.

On my first day I will start exploring nearby supermarkets for some food and beverages, because the next day I will start my internship at the Glasgow university (which is a 30 minute walk from my appartment).

During my stay I will visit some nice places in Scotland and keep you up to speed about my travel experiences. The upcoming days I will say goodbye to the netherlands by celebrating carnaval and meeting family and friends.

I hope to see you again on my page,

See ye efter!

Recente Reisverslagen:

26 Februari 2018

Exploring Glasgow

15 Februari 2018

First night in Glasgow

10 Februari 2018

Preparations before departure at Brunssum
Noel

Half jaar stage @ Glasgow university

Actief sinds 10 Feb. 2018
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3060

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Februari 2018 - 14 Augustus 2018

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: